Journal of Biopesticides
Latest News AnnouncementPhotogalleryArticle
Editorial Board
Editorial Board
About the Journal
Submission Terms
Terms & Conditions
:: Reviewers

International reviewers

Dr. Abdel-Fattah S.A. Saad, Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt

Dr. Ahmed F. El-Aswad, Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt

Dr. Christopher Lucarotti, Atlantic Forestry Centre, Fredericton, N.B.

Dr. David Grzywacz, Natural Resources Institute (NRI), University of Greenwich, UK.

Dr. Gholamreza Salehi Jouzani, Agricultural Biotechnology Research Institute of Iran, Karaj, Iran.

Dr. Gustavo Santoyo, Ciudad Universitaria, Morelia,    Michoacan, Mexico.

Dr. Hamdy kohtb aboutaleb, Agriculture Research Center, Alexandria, Egypt.

Dr. Johnson, N.N. The University of Glasgow, United Kingdom. 

Dr. Laura Massochin Nunes Pinto, University of Vale do Rio dos Sinos – UNISINOS, São Leopoldo

Dr. Marganit. Levy, Food and Environment, Rehovot, Israel.

Dr. Mukesh Yadav, Institute of Medicine, Catholic University Seoul Campus, Seoul, Korea

Dr. Neiva Knaak, University of Vale do Rio dos Sinos – UNISINOS, São Leopoldo

Dr. Parwinder Grewal, The Ohio State University,OARDC, Wooster,Oh

Dr. Vince D'Amico, Microbial Control, Hamden, CT, USDA_FS, NewYork, USA.

Dr. Walter Steurbaut, Ghent University, Belgium.


National reviewers

Dr. Ashok Verma, Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Govt. Degree College Phaphamau, Allahabad.

Dr. Dhara Jothi, B. Central Institute for Cotton Research, Regional Station, Coimbatore.

Dr. Ganga Vishalakshy,  P.N. Indian Institute of Horticultural Research, Bangalore.

Dr. Jiji Rajmohan, College of Agriculture, Vellayani, Thiruvananthapuram.

Dr. Korat, D. M. Biocontrol Research Lab, Anand Agricultural University, Anand, Gujarat.

Dr. Krishna Gopal, Indian Institute of Toxicological Research, Lucknow.

Dr. Mahesh Chandra, Department of Zoology, R.B.S. College, Agra.

Dr. Manisegaran, S. Agricultural College and Research Institute, TNAU, Madurai.

Dr. Munniraju, E. Dept. of Sericulture, KSSR&DI, Thalgatpura, Bangalore.

Dr. Muthukumar, S. UPASI Tea Research Foundation, Valparai, Coimbatore.

Dr. Naik, M.K. University of Agricultural Sciences, Raichur, Karnataka

Dr. Narasimhamurthy, Biology Division, IPIRTI, Bangalore.

Dr. Niranjan Behera, Sambalpur University, Sambalpur.

Dr. Omkar, Department of Zoology, University of Lucknow, Lucknow

Dr. Sabu K. Thomas, St. Joseph’s College, Devagiri, Calicut.

Dr. SathiahN. Oil seed Research Station, Tindivanam, Villupuram

Dr. Satish, SUniversity of Mysore, Mysore.

Dr. Shrivastava, S.K. College of Agriculture, Raipur.

Dr. Thanigai, K. Scientist-D, IPIRTI, Bangalore.

Dr. Usha Chauhan, Dr. Y.S. Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Nauni, Sola

Search | Volume 1 (1) | Volume 1 (2) | Volume 2 (1) | volume 7 (supp) | Volume 7 (1) | 
Volume 13 (1)
Home   |  Latest News   |  Announcement  |  Photogallery  |  Article  |  Contact Me
Powered ByElroi Software Solution